Free Webinar – How to blend Twitter & Google for a continuous, up to date lead generation system

Google has entered into an arrangement with Twitter whereby Google has access to Twitter’s real time data. Google’s own search repository is a bit more historical while Twitter’s results are by nature real time.

Now you can use Google’s superior search technology with Twitter’s real time data and get a leg up on the competition. The webinar will show you how to blend the two and create yourself a constant flow of fresh leads.

Let’s say you sell products or services to realtors in the state of Texas or the North Island of New Zealand. Whenever a new realtor in Texas or the North Island starts using Twitter, you want to be informed. Using the methods in the webinar, you’ll be able to do exactly that.

In addition, using a separate method, you can accumulate a large number of Twitter users who happen to be realtors.

We will also discuss how to keep your followers engaged. Acquiring followers on Twitter is important but keeping them is even more important.

To better understand the concepts and for ease of navigation, you may want to open the following in separate browser windows before the webinar starts:

Date: Tuesday, December 29, 2009:  Time: USA Time.

  • 9:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 8:00 p.m. Central
  • 6:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 02:00 GMT

Here is the link to the webinar to register: http://bit.ly/ayjEp

Almost FREE GIFT: In the meantime here is a

almost free download

to the 24 Hour Expert Twitter Manual

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s